Last name First Name Affiliation email address
Abashia Rezo Tbilisi State University
Abesadze Nino Tbilisi State University
Akhalaia Nato Tbilisi State University
Akhvlediani Tsiuri Tbilisi State University
Amiridze Nino Leiden U nino.amiridze@gmail.com
Asatiani Rusudan Tbilisi State University rus_asatiani@hotmail.com
Asatiani Alexander Georgian Institute of Public Affairs
Begus Gasper Harvard University
Biesemann Julia Universität zu Köln
Bills Aric CASL at U Maryland  abills@casl.umd.edu
Blix Hagen New York University
Boeder Winfried Universität Oldenburg
Bondarenko Tatiana MGU
Borise Lena Harvard University
Boryczka Ursula University of Silesia in Katowice  
Botkoveli Natia Tbilisi State University nbotkoveli1995@gmail.com
Butskhrikidze Marika University AAB, Prishtina, Kosovo
B-Violette Larence Harvard University lbviolette@fas.harvard.edu
Chankseliani Tamari Tbilisi State University
Chilaia Keti Tbilisi State University ketichilaia@mail.ru
Chitoran Ioana Université Paris Diderot chitoran.ioana@gmail.com
Chuxua Merab
Chumakina Marina U of Surrey  

M.Chumakina@surrey.ac.uk

Erschler David University of Massachusetts at Amherst erschler@gmail.com
Ershova Ksenia University of Chicago
Falk Joshua University of Chicago jsfalk@uchicago.edu
Flinn Gallagher University of Chicago gallagherflinn@gmail.com
Foley Steven UC Santa Cruz srfoley@ucsc.edu
Forker Diana Universität Bamberg  

diana.forker@uni-bamberg.de

Fuchs Zuzanna Harvard University
Gabunia Ketevan Tbilisi State University  
Ganenkov Dmitry Universität Bamberg d.ganenkov@gmail.com
Gérardin Hélène INALCO
Gersamia Rusudan Tbilisi Ilia State University
Ghambashidze Maguli Tbilisi State University
Giglemiani Lela Arnold Chikobava Institute of Linguistics
Greisbach Reinhold Universität zu Köln reinhold.greisbach@uni-koeln.de
Grenoble Lenore University of Chicago grenoble@uchicago.edu
Harbour Daniel Queen Mary U of London d.harbour@qmul.ac.uk
Harris Alice U Mass Amherst acharris@linguist.umass.edu
Hewitt Steve stevehewitt49@gmail.com

 

Ivanishvili Marine Tbilisi State University  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jgharkava Giorgi Tbilisi State University
Kadagishvili Elene Tbilisi State University
Kalkhitashvili Tamari Ilia State University
Keburia Nino Tbilisi State University
Kentchiasvili Natia Tbilisi State University
Kobaidze Manana Malmö University
Kurdadze Ramaz Tbilisi State University
Kvitsiani Joni Tbilisi State University
Lentz Tom LMU München
Lezhava Ivane Tbilisi State University lejava@gmail.com
Lomashvili Leila Shawnee State U  llomashvili@shawnee.edu
Lomia Maia Tbilisi State University maia.lomia@tsu.ge
Machavariani Nana  Tbilisi State University
Manjgaladze Mariam Arnold Chikobava Institute of Linguistics mariam@ice.ge
Margiani Ketevan Tbilisi State University
McGinnis Martha U of Victoria mjmcginn@uvic.ca
Mtchedlishvili Megi Tbilisi State University
Meier Michelle Universität zu Köln
 

lnleanash@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nash Léa Université Paris 8 Saint-Denis
Navadze Mariam Tbilisi State University
Nozadze Nino Tbilisi State University
Ozturk Balkiz Bogazici U balkiz.ozturk@boun.edu.tr
Polinsky Maria University of Maryland Polinsky@umd.edu
Preminger Omer University of Maryland m
Rostovtsev-Popiel Aleksandr University of Mainz
Rukhadze Mariam Tbilisi State University
Rukhadze Nino Tbilisi State University
Sagliani Medea Arnold Chikobava Institute of Linguistics
Shavreshiani Nato Arnold Chikobava Institute of Linguistics
Skopeteas Stavros Universität Bielefeld
Soselia Eteri Tbilisi State University soset123@gmail.com
Sturm Julia Harvard U  

sturm@g.harvard.edu

Sumbatova Nina RGGU  nina.sumbatova@gmail.com

testelets@gmail.com

 

 

 

Testelets Jakov RGGU
Tetradze Maka Tbilisi State University, Arnold Chikobava Institute of Linguistics
Tsikarishvili Irakli University of Silesia in Katowice
Tsikhelashvili Lela Tbilisi State University
Tsitsvidze Maiko Tbilisi State University
Tsereteli Nutsa Tbilisi State University
Thomas Wier Free University of Tbilisi trwier@gmail.com
Wichers Schreur Jesse Leiden University